Library Staff and Trustees

Library Staff
Heidi Reed Library Director
Kathy Nowak Circulation Librarian
Cathy Rezendes Children’s Librarian
Cathy Culliton Library Assistant

Library Board of Trustees

Peter Thamel-President
Rajab Khanbabai-Vice President
Ronald Christensen-Treasurer
Charlotte Graves-Assistant Treasurer
Diana Rucki-Secretary
Dennis Lewis-Auditor

Other Board Members:
Kenneth Higney
Tina Higney
Lewis Iadarola